The following people are very dear to us, without them our project would not be possible. They have our love and affection forever. 


Britta Kiessling

Nadja Voorham

Conflicted Theatre Company

Nicki French Davies

Siriol Joyner

Sandra Granberg

Dana Michel

Nibia Pastrana Santiago

Kerry O’Sullivan

Gonnie Heggen

Bjorn Ivan

Anonymous Donors from Sweden x2

Irene O’Mara

Alan Nagle

you too can see your name appear here by donating as little as €5 to our crowdfunding campaign over at